Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding and Child Protection Team
Mrs Clare Ogburn

Senior Designated Persons (Deputy Head)

Linda King

Senior Designated Persons (Headteacher)

Ms Diane Wilson

Deputy Designated Person (Assistant Head)

Mrs Jane Lunt

Deputy Designated Person (HLTA)

Mr Mike Jones

Deputy Designated Person (Assistant Head)

Mrs Emma Pearsall

Deputy Designated Person (Emotion Coach/Family Support)

Mrs Jane Tetlow

Safeguarding/CP Governor

Jane Tetlow is a police officer with Cheshire Police and is the School Liaison Officer for Widnes.

Children in Care/Looked After Children/Post LAC (adopted)
Mrs Clare Ogburn

Designated Person

Operation Encompass Contacts
Mrs Clare Ogburn
Mrs Jane Lunt
Generic Ofsted Outstanding
Healthy Schools 2020
Rights Respecting Schools - Unicef - Level 1
Speaker's School Council Award 2017
Green Tree School Gold Award
ICT Mark Accredited Naace
Rebound Therapy
Innovation Enterprise Alliance
QM History 2019
Widgit Centre
Skills Builder
Discovering Democracy
Autism Award Winner 2018